Elzhi Is Better Than You. (c) Hex Murda

7 Sep

Public Service Announcement:

In other news…


Black Milk’s Tronic = Best produced album of 2008. I don’t care what else I haven’t heard yet; I got my advance copy from Black himself last week, and it’s all I’ve listened to ever since. I hear he’s got a special online freebie coming this week, too. I’ll post a link here as soon as I get word. | Black Milk’s MySpace Page


Looks like cats are starting to recognize game. Randall Pointer,  all-around fly guy and co-CEO of the clothing line Identical Variant, was interviewed by fashion blog LivLux. The piece is dope, because not only does it give an idea of how the line is conceptualized, but it also shows pictures as it goes along. Stay tuned to SpeechIsMyHammer.com for the Identical Variant interview here, which is sure to shit on theirs, since I’m the illest journalist in the biz (ha). | LivLuxMag


Vodpod videos no longer available.
Sickamore’s holding a contest, of sorts, for a bunch of CDs that I want. I’m keeping my eyes on this shit, and I advise that y’all do, too. | Thank God I’m Famous

lmao @ all of the flyness in this room. left-right: Me, Cliff Skighwalker, and JYoung The General at IMPACT 89FM during last night’s taping of our radio show, The Cultural Vibe.

2 Responses to “Elzhi Is Better Than You. (c) Hex Murda”

  1. Alex September 10, 2008 at 10:56 pm #

    Much love for the Classics Never Die shirt. I had the credit card out and everything before realizing they didn’t have my size.

  2. Menace September 16, 2008 at 2:29 pm #

    Smh @ my mans rockin’ the We Run Detroit Tee and he clearly has no ankles

Leave a Reply

