Ketchums x Young Riot x Hip Hop Weekly?

28 Oct

So recently, it was brought to my attention that I have a piece in Hip Hop Weekly. As you might guess, I’m not exactly working with the new publication headed by The Source killas Benzino and Dave Mays, but it wasn’t my choice: I did Young Riot’s bio this summer for The Famous Firm, and being the brilliant journalism minds they are, my bio was simply copied and pasted in the mag. Either way, here’s a scan. Shouts to Nisarg for getting me the scan, shouts to Sickamore for the opp, and shouts to Young Riot for keeping up the good work.

One Response to “Ketchums x Young Riot x Hip Hop Weekly?”

  1. maestro November 3, 2008 at 6:08 am #

    ummm…needlz didnt do mr. carter nor is he a guitarist. wack journalism at its wackest!

Leave a Reply

