Ketchums x XXL x 88-Keys

5 Nov

88-keys-urb-001

Remember the piece I was telling y’all I had in the new XXL about 88-Keys? This is it.

Previously: 88-Keys x URB Magazine

4 Responses to “Ketchums x XXL x 88-Keys”

  1. kyle [soulfyne] allen November 5, 2008 at 2:48 pm #

    The Death of Adam in Stores Tuesday, November 11th on Decon Media

  2. 88-Keys March 15, 2009 at 2:12 am #

    My lips look extra greasy. *sighs* Thanks for the article dude. By the way, that’s all Ralph Lauren Polo Fall ’08 Greenwich Cove I rocked that day w/RRL Baltimore Buckleback denims.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why You Should Hire Me. « Speech Is My Hammer… - November 7, 2008

    […] Ketchums x XXL x 88-Keys […]

  2. 88-Keys x Polo Ralph Lauren x Basement Magazine Photo Shoot « Speech Is My Hammer… - March 16, 2009

    […] favorite rapper/my homie 88-Keys had an interview/photo shoot with Italian magazine Basement. I obviously can’t read […]

Leave a Reply

