Second Verse of Big Sean’s “Supa Dupa” (Video)

8 Jan

Long night, y’all. Went to Harper’s with the YSC crew, and niggas was clownin’. Women + a drunk Nate + a drunk Jahsh + niggas LOSING @ the club + IHOP + a full meal of leftovers = win. Then I come to my laptop, and I learn my favorite editor in the journalism game got laid off. Shit’s crazy. And that’s why I’m working on my big project, pause.

But I digress.

I know I wasn’t the only one waiting for this to finally surface. After spitting the first verse of “Supa Dupa” on video and on the Burn Rubber Mixtape (CLICK HERE to listen/watch), he’s finally shown glimpses of the song’s second verse. It sounds dope – “the story of my life’s to get glory off of mics/Mike’s, Quincy” – but it sounds like a different beat as well. According to the YouTube description, this will be on the UKNOWBIGSEAN mixtape as well, which he promises is coming soon.

via Big Sean’s Blog

One Response to “Second Verse of Big Sean’s “Supa Dupa” (Video)”

  1. WP Themes January 22, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

    I think your blog need a new wordpress template. Downalod it from http://genericwpthemes.com . The site has nice and unique wordpress templates.

Leave a Reply

