Kanye West x Louis Vutton kicks

9 Jan

3106_3a7a3e47771b7408f0c701a219d012be

Thanks for actually putting a photo up of these, Kanye. I’ve been waiting to see these, but I’ll be damned if I stare at the MediaTakeout video of you walking trying to make sense of the kicks without even having a good look. But now that I do see ’em, I like em. They’re not as much of my speed as the Air Yeezy’s, but the design is still fly and streamlined, the way that shoes like this should be. According to the Louis Vutton don himself, this is only one of six designs he’s done for them.

via KanyeUniversity

3 Responses to “Kanye West x Louis Vutton kicks”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. More Kanye West x Louis Vutton Kicks « Speech Is My Hammer… - January 23, 2009

    […] Nowhere near as dope as the white joints he premiered on his blog a while ago, but there’s something for everybody I guess. MOS sums […]

  2. Kanye West’s Air Yeezy’s Finally On The Way For Release! « Speech Is My Hammer… - March 6, 2009

    […] And these shit all over the designs of his Louis Vutton sneakers that have been leaked so far – both of them. These are incredible to me: the colorways, the patent leather strap, the high-top, the […]

  3. Kanye’s Nike Air Yeezy’s Finally Ready For Public Release! « Speech Is My Hammer… - March 6, 2009

    […] And these shit all over the designs of his Louis Vutton sneakers that have been leaked so far – both of them. These are incredible to me: the colorways, the patent leather strap, the high-top, the […]

Leave a Reply

