Super Obama World (CPU Game)

11 Jan

picture-1

LOL.

This game is fan-fucking-tastic. And I’ve only played the first level.  But this shit is dope.

To play Super Obama World, CLICK  HERE.

via Paid & Popular

2 Responses to “Super Obama World (CPU Game)”

  1. M.O.S. January 11, 2009 at 11:33 pm #

    You late as hell once again…

    http://hatercentral.com/2008/11/12/late-pass-super-mario-x-obama/

  2. ketchums January 12, 2009 at 12:53 am #

    lol, I knew that I was late. If you look at my post about the Sega Genesis tote, I say that I was rummaging through homie’s older blogs and thought I’d repost older shit that I thought was interesting.

Leave a Reply

