Pharaohe Monch acapella @ Highline Ballroom in NYC (11-21-08)

13 Jan

dsc00993

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Listen to an enigma: the anomaly, ya mama nominated me phenomenal
I dominated, without a six-pack abdominal
You can get 21 put through that, like Amadou
So, what I’ma do is separate the false  from the truest
‘Cuz you’ve amassed nothin’ tryna ball, like UMass
So phenomenal with mics, I don’t like myself
No inspiration when I write, so I bite myself. Ow!

Well, dude, uh, there you have it. ©Ludacris

Found this gem on one of the best blog concepts I’ve seen in a while, All The Way Live, which is based on posting audio from live shows.  HighVoltage on OKP, you’re getting added to the blogroll as soon as I click “Publish.”

In this acapella, Pharaohe says he’s in the “I’m Top 5 all time, Alive or Dead.” Thoughts?

3 Responses to “Pharaohe Monch acapella @ Highline Ballroom in NYC (11-21-08)”

  1. GangstarrGirl January 13, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

    Pharoahe Monch is a muthafuckin’ BEAST!!!!!!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pharoahe Monch - OnDaSpot Freestyle (Video) « 2dopeboyz - January 13, 2009

    […] all that needs to be said about this one right here. Shouts to Swift as usual. Also, the homie William just put me onto this a capella verse Monch did live a few months ago at the Highline Ballroom in […]

  2. Pharoahe Monch - OnDaSpot Freestyle (Video) | AllHipHopdotcom - January 13, 2009

    […] all that needs to be said about this one right here. Shouts to Swift as usual. Also, the homie William just put me onto this a capella verse Monch did live a few months ago at the Highline Ballroom in […]

Leave a Reply

