To-Do List/Schedule 1-13-08

13 Jan

I went to bed at midnight and I woke up at 6 AM today, and I can’t front, it was a pretty good feeling. But OK, down to business.

8 AM – 10 AM – Do some warm-up blogs. Listen to this stream of an album I’m reviewing for XXL

10 AM – 11 AM – Last-minute prep for this Metro Times interview w/Karreim Riggins

11 AM – ? – Interview Karreim Riggins

? – 1 PM – Break. Subway + Flat, Black & Circular + Call gym on E. Grand River

1 PM – 4 PM – Complete aforementioned XXL review if I haven’t already

4 PM – 5 PM – Listen to Disc 4 of the Outliers audiobook

5 PM – 6 PM – Read part of the hip-hop book that’s the primary inspiration behind my project

6 PM – 8 PM – Continue my proposal

8 PM – Bedtime – Misc.

Leave a Reply

