DeRay Davis On The Big Black Comedy Show

24 Feb

This guy is actually a pretty underrated comedian. He’s always been funny in his movies and TV roles, but he doesn’t really get mentioned a lot amongst the new crop of talent out there. To me, this video is further proof that he needs to be in those discussions.

Karl used to beat my mama’s ass. Then I thought about it: she used to beat my ass. ‘Don’t feel good, do it Ruby?!’ I remember one time she was like, ‘I didn’t even do nothin’! I was sittin’ in my room, like, “I. Didn’t. Either.”

Whoa.

3 Responses to “DeRay Davis On The Big Black Comedy Show”

  1. Jay Smooth February 24, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    word I thought his segments on Reno 911 were dope a while back..

  2. ShardonaySays February 25, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

    he is super dope. he’s been coming to wayne state for homecoming for the past two years.

  3. Mitchell May 12, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    At last! Someone who undesrntdas! Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

