88-Keys x Polo Ralph Lauren x Basement Magazine Photo Shoot

16 Mar

basement-21-01-09-3

MOSologist’s favorite rapper/my homie 88-Keys had an interview/photo shoot with Italian magazine Basement. I obviously can’t read the article at all, but I thought that the photos were well done. And of course, I’ve got to give dude kudos on his Polo collection: he literally wears only Polo Ralph Lauren, head to toe, every day. I don’t even fuck with their clothing like that, but I respect the dedication.

CLICK HERE to download the entire spread from 88-Keys’ blog, and check under the cut for a video with Men’s Style on his obsession.

One Response to “88-Keys x Polo Ralph Lauren x Basement Magazine Photo Shoot”

  1. M.O.S. March 16, 2009 at 3:01 am #

    I actually have no response to this since every wack rapper that I can think of you have already wrote about your love for them on here.

Leave a Reply

