Dwele Asks You To Subscribe To His Imagination (Video)

16 Mar

Unlike Fabolous, Dwele really knows how to turn nothing into something. First, he made a heater based on McDonald’s coffee drinks. Now, he’s got an ill video that’s encouraging viewers to subscribe to his YouTube profile. I saw this posted on MichiganHipHop recently, but I thought it was a music video or something (which I don’t watch very many of, actually), so I ignored it. But now that I’ve actually watched it, I recognized game: I was already subscribed, and I suggest y’all do the same by CLICKING HERE.

via MichiganHipHop

Leave a Reply

